BBQ Korean Drama Fried Chicken in Philippines

anybody likes to watch korean drama ? since some of korean drama has a softselling ads. such as cosmetic, fashion design ( clothes, bags, etc ) also food !

bbq chicken philippines

find out one of famous fried chicken korean brand in philippines ! if you watch korean drama “ Crash Landing on you “ they’re also have this bbq chicken ads on the movie.

btw this is my very first time to try bbq chicken brand ! and surprisingly..

I really like the taste ! during my first visit to bbq chickien in philippines, I’ve order golden chicken ( half portion which is has 4 pcs of fried chicken ) and btw the taste is quiet hot for children..

but for me the taste really awesome ! besides fried chicken, also have another meals, like gimbab, salad, and some special korean drinks !

in philippines, you can find their first branch in BGC, Taguig City. try it ! and let me know the taste !

#bbq #bbqph #koreanfriedchicken #korea #korean #friedchicken #foodieph #foodbloggerph #bloggerph #bloggerindonesia #friedchickenph

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started